Fat Cats (CDJRH2)
Album release December 1992

1. Morning Dance
2. Ain't no Sunshine
3. Johnsburg, Illinois
4. The Stranger (Son of Secret Jewels)
(J. Hooper)
5. Summertime
6. Rodeo Drive
7. Laura Grace
(J. Hooper)
8. Just The Two Of Us
9. Fat Cats
(J. Hooper)
10.A Voice In The Dark
(J. Hooper)
11.Jersey Girl
12.Can You Let The Musicians In